Visit our Next Open House on Tuesday, Oct. 16th!

Tours start at 1PM and will run every half hour until 7PM.
CLICK HERE TO RSVP!

Interested in Receiving
More Information?

Menu

Contact Us

An G. Hinds
An G. Hinds
President & CEO
ahinds@catherinehinds.edu
781.935.3344 ext. 222



An G. Hinds
Kim G. Vaughn
Chief Operating Officer
kvaughn@catherinehinds.edu
781.935.3344 ext. 261



Francesca DeRosa
Francesca DeRosa
Director of Clinical Training
fderosa@catherinehinds.edu
781.935.3344 ext. 257



Stacey Oetinger
Stacey Oetinger
Director of Education and Career Services
soetinger@catherinehinds.edu
Visit the Placement Facebook Portal
781.935.3344 ext. 259



Christina White
Christina White
Director of Marketing
cwhite@catherinehinds.edu
781.935.3344 ext. 232



Valerie Sclafani
Valerie Sclafani
Director of Admissions
vsclafani@catherinehinds.edu
781.935.3344 ext. 247



Caitlin Donofrio
Caitlin Donofrio
Admissions Assistant
cdonofrio@catherinehinds.edu
781.935.3344 ext. 228



Stephanie Rucki
Stephanie Rucki
Director of Compliance
srucki@catherinehinds.edu
781.935.3344 ext. 238



Cortney Rocker
Cortney Rocker
Financial Aid Administrator
crocker@catherinehinds.edu
781.935.3344 ext. 254



Dawn M. Dionne
Dawn M. Dionne
Financial Aid Representative
ddionne@catherinehinds.edu
781.935.3344 ext. 227



Maureen Russell
Maureen Russell
Accounting/Bursar
mrussell@catherinehinds.edu
781.935.3344 ext. 260




Continuing Education Programs
(Must have 300 hours or more of Esthetics training)
admissions@catherinehinds.edu
781.935.3344 ext. 247

Professional Development
professionaldevelopment@catherinehinds.edu
781.935.3344 ext. 243




STUDENT CLINIC APPOINTMENTS
studentclinic@catherinehinds.edu
781.935.3344 ext. 229
Questions? Please email us and we will respond as soon as possible



PROFESSIONAL SUPPLY STORE
Catherine Hinds Company
300 Wildwood Ave., Woburn, MA 01801
For phone orders please call 781.935.3344 ext. 237

Online Orders
orders@CatherineHindsCompany.com

Customer Service
cservice@CatherineHindsCompany.com

Professional Development
professionaldevelopment@CatherineHindsCompany.com